2017 CMQG Officers

2016 Officers:
President: Abby Graham 
Vice President: Amy Thonnerieux 
Secretary: Natalie Crabtree 
Treasurer: Christine Doyle 
Member at Large: Carol Calkins 

2017 Committees  
-Charity reports to President 
-Education committee chair: Dana Kuhnline 
-Fundraising reports to Treasurer  
-Swaps reports to Vice President 
-Outreach/Marketing reports to Secretary 
-Workshops/Speakers reports to President  


CMQG Facebook Page

We're on Instagram as CincinnatiMQGwww.instagram.com/cincinnatimqg/

Search #cincinnatimodernquiltguild on Instagram